Our partners

Here you can find a selection of specilized bookshops, licensing partners and representatives who are happy to advise you on our titles and take your order. 

Please note that for some countries there are exclusive partners. They have added to their name the title "Exklusivpartner" and as a general rule they are able to provide you with the complete range of titles for German as a Foreign Language.

Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
Argentina
Schmidt

Cristina Schmidt

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +54 221 4708804

argentinien@klett-sprachen.de


Stratford Book Service

Buenos Aires

sbs@sbs.com.ar

Armenia

Grapounge Bookstore

Jerewan

grapounge.aspentos@gmail.com

Australia

Intext Book Company & Language International Bookshop

Kew East, Melbourne

customerservice@intextbook.com.au


Abbey's Language Book Centre

Sydney

language@abbeys.com.au

Bahrain

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: +2 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Belarus

Lexis Co. Ltd.

Minsk

lexis_by@tut.by


Gutenberg Buchhandlung

Brüssel

gutenberg@skynet.be

Bosnia & Herzegovina

MALIK BOOKS doo

Sarajevo

info@malik.ba

Brazil
Gattaz

Susanne Gattaz

Pädagogische Beratung

saopaulo@klett-sprachen.de


Menna Barreto

Anna-Lena Menna Barreto

Pädagogische Beratung

portoalegre@klett-sprachen.de


Macmillan Education | Exklusivpartner

São Paulo

guilherme.paukoski@macmillaneducation.com


SBS - LIVRARIA INTERNACIONAL

São Paulo

sbs@sbs.com.br


Livraria Herrmann Ltda.

Porto Alegre

livraria.herrmann@gmail.com


Bahnhof Didáctica

São Bernardo do Compo (São Paulo)

didactica@bahnhof.com.br


Livraria Alemã Bücherstube Brooklin Ltda.

São Paulo

kontakt@livrariaalema.com.br

Bulgaria

Klett Bulgaria Ltd. | Exklusivpartner

Sofia

info@klett.bg


Bücherstube Atlantis-KL

Sofia

atlantiskl@tea.bg

Cambodia
Canada

Oxford University Press | Exklusivpartner

Don Mills, Ontario

OUPCanadaLanguages@oup.com


Everything Deutsch

German Educational Products

Edmonton

info@everythingdeutsch.com

Chile
Hahn

Josefin Hahn

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +56 993 94 30 60

chile@klett-sprachen.de


Librería Bookland

Santiago de Chile


Librería Eduardo Albers

Santiago

info@albers.cl

China

APA Publications (HK) Ltd.

Hong Kong

echo@insightguides.com


China National Publications Import & Export Corporation (CNPIEC)

Shanghai Branch

byh@cnpiecsb.com


Foreign Language Teaching and Research Press (FLTRP)

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Beijing

german@fltrp.com


Shanghai Jiao Tong University Press

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Shanghai

minlu9@foxmail.com


Shanghai Foreign Language Education Press (SFLEP)

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

lieblingslied@sflep.com.cn


Shanghai Translation Publishing House (STPH)

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Shanghai

info@yiwen.com.cn


Tongji University Press

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Shanghai

cbs@tongji.edu.cn

Colombia

English Language Services & Lingua Text Colombia

Bogotá D.C.

servicio.cliente@litecolombia.com

Croatia
Kovacic

Profil Klett | Exklusivpartner

Martina Kovacic

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +385 91 4882 013

martina.kovacic@profil-klett.hr


Dominovic d.o.o. Booksellers

10001 Zagreb

dominovic@dominovic.hr

Cyprus

Klett Hellas | Exklusivpartner

Athen

info@klett.gr

Czech Republic

Klett nakladatelství s.r.o. | Exklusivpartner

Praha

info@klett.cz


Fram Orsus CZ, v.o.s.

Ostrava

prodej@meindeutsch.cz


Megabooks CZ, spol. s r. o.

Praha

info@megabooks.cz


Palác knih Luxor

Praha

info@neoluxor.cz

Denmark

Scanvik A/S

Rødovre

mail@scanvik.dk


Stakbogladen A/S

Aarhus University

Aarhus

books@stakbogladen.com

Ecuador
Egypt
Amin

Dr. Amira Amin

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: + 20 10 93 37 87 39

aegypten@klett-sprachen.de


Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

42 Mary Gerges Street Mogamaa El-Adian Old Cairo Cairo

Cairo

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com


Hisham El Askalani Establishment

Nasr City, Kairo


International Language Bookshop

Heliopolis, Kairo

ilb@ilbegypt.com

Estonia

Bookshop Krisostomus

Tartu

kriso@kriso.ee

Finland

Otava Publishing Company Ltd

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Helsinki

asiakaspalvelu@otava.fi


Stockmann Akateeminen Kirjakauppa

Helsinki

customerservice@akateeminen.com

France
 Sarafian

Esther Sarafian

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +33 171 19 97 15

e.sarafian@emdl.fr


Editions Maison des Langues | Exklusivpartner

Paris

info@emdl.fr


SIDE

Sucy-en-Brie

france@side.fr


Eton Diffusion

Levallois-Perret

contact@etondiffusion.fr


Decitre - Langues du Monde

Lyon

decitrepro@decitre.fr

Georgia

Bakur Sulakauri Publishing

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Tbilisi

info@sulakauri.ge

Great Britain

European Schoolbooks Ltd.

Cheltenham

direct@esb.co.uk


Grant & Cutler at Foyles

London

languages@foyles.co.uk


The European Bookshop

London

bookshop@esb.co.uk

Greece

Klett Hellas | Exklusivpartner

Athen

info@klett.gr


CoLibri-Bücherstube

Athen-Kifissia

info@colibri-kifissia.gr


Deutsche Buchhandlung

Athen

dbo@hol.gr


NOTOS PLUS - I.TSATSARONI LTD

Athen

info@notosbooks.gr


Mitakos Books

Thessaloniki

info@mitakosbooks.gr

Guatemala

Libreria Infantil IKU

Guatemala City

iku.aprendo@gmail.com

Hungary

Dr. Anna Peres

Pädagogische Beratung

peres.anna@raabeklett.hu


Raabe Klett Oktatási Tanácsadó és Kiadó Kft. | Exklusivpartner

Budapest

klett@klett.hu

Iceland

Penninn ehf

Reykjavík

svanborg@penninn.is

India

GOYAL Publishers & Distributors Pvt.Ltd. | Exklusivpartner

GOYAL Foreign Language Book Shop

New Delhi

goyal@goyalsaab.com

Indonesia

Piefke Trading

Jakarta Selatan

info@piefke-trading.com


Katalis Publishing House

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Jakarta

info@katalis.co.id

Iran

Zabankadeh Publications

Tehran

info@zabankadeh.net

Ireland (Eire)
Israel

Ludwig Mayer Jerusalem Ltd.

Jerusalem

mayerbooks@gmail.com


Probook Holdings Ltd.

Tel Aviv

books@probook.co.il

Italy
Scherpe

ELI S.r.l.

Rüdiger Scherpe

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +39 335 651 55 35

r.scherpe@elionline.com


ELI S.r.l. | Exklusivpartner

Loreto

r.scherpe@elionline.com


Libreria Internazionale - Il Libro

Milano

info@il-libro.it

Japan

Ikubundo Publishing cc., Ltd.

Tokyo

info-ikb@ikubundo.com

Jordan

UBCC University Book Centers Co.

Amman

cs@ubcc-jordan.com

Kazakhstan

InterPress Trade Ltd,

Almaty

book@interpress.kz

Kosovo

Educational Centre Kosova

International Bookshop

Prishtine

internationalbookshop.ks@gmail.com

Kuwait

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Latvia

Janis Roze Ltd.

Riga

info@jr.lv

Lebanon

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Lithuania

UAB Rotas

Vilnius

info@rotas.lt

Luxembourg

Libo Librairie Papeterie

Luxembourg

libo@libo.lu


Librairie Ernster

Luxembourg

librairie@ernster.com

Macedonia

T.D. ALBATROS

Skopje

kasovskib@yahoo.com

Malaysia
Malta

Audio Visual Centre Ltd.

Gzira

info@avc.com.mt


Enrichment Services/Bookmark

Sliema

mrpsaila612@gmail.com

Mexico

Nicole Schöps

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +52 155 13 31 2662

mexiko@klett-sprachen.de


Hemybooks

Monterrey, N.L.

ventas@hemybooks.com

Mongolia

Monsudar Publishing LLC

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Ulaanbaatar

info@monsudar.mn

Morocco

Librairie Nationale

Mohammedia

contact@librairienationale.co.ma

Myanmar

Piefke Trading International

Yangon

info@piefke-trading.com

Namibia

Swakopmunder Buchhandlung

Swakopmund

swabuch@swakop-books.com

New Zealand

Intext Book Company & Language International Bookshop

customerservice@intextbook.com.au


Vicbooks Victoria University Bookcentre

Wellington

enquiries@vicbooks.co.nz

Oman

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Peru

SBS - Special Book Services S.A.

Santa Beatriz - Lima

mgamio@sbs.com.pe

Philippines
Lobrigo

Enrico Lobrigo

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +63 2 502 9907
Mob.: +63 917 571 7700

philippinen@klett-sprachen.de

Poland

Klett Polska sp. z o.o. | Exklusivpartner

Poznań

bok@klett.pl


Bonito.PL Spólka z.o.o.


Ateneum Hurtownia Książek

Kraków

kontakt@ateneum.net.pl


Główna Ksiegarnia Naukowa

Kraków

jobce@eksiegarnia.pl


Ogólnopolski System Dystrybucij Wydawnictw Azymut sp. z o.o

Warszawa

biuro@azymut.pl


Platforma Dystrybucyjna

Warszawa

warszawa@eduksiazka.pl


Polanglo sp.z o.o.

Warszawa

polanglo@polanglo.pl

Portugal
Eichenhofer

Susanne Eichenhofer

Pädagogische Beratung

Lissabon

Tel.: +351 93 543 27 25

portugal@klett-sprachen.de


Gunnar Weiss Unipessoal Lda.

Lisboa

kulturalivro@gunnar-weiss.pt

Qatar

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Rumania

Art Klett – Casa Limbilor | Exklusivpartner

Bukarest

casalimbilorstraine@art-educational.ro


Centrul de Carte Straina Sitka SRL

Bukarest

office@cartestraina.ro


EduBooks SRL

Bucuresti

office@edubooks.ro


Educational Centre Romania

Bucuresti

educationalcentre@oxford.ro


Erasmus Büchercafé

Sibiu

erasmus@buechercafe.ro

Russia
Makarova

Natalia Makarova

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +7 916 906 14 50

russland@klett-sprachen.de


Povalikhina

Bookhunter | Exklusivpartner

Elena Povalikhina

Pädagogische Beratung

Moskau

e.povalikhina@bookhunter.ru


Lingua Media Publishers

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

sales@linguamedia.ru

Saudi Arabia

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

Serbia

Izdavačka kuća Klett d.o.o

Beograd

office@klett.rs


Data Status d.o.o.

Novi Beograd

info@datastatus.rs

Singapore

Kim Eng Stationery Traders

Singapur

kimengstationery@yahoo.com.sg


Piefke Trading Singapore

Singapur

info@piefke-trading.com

Slovakia

Klett nakladatelstvi s.r.o. | Exklusivpartner

Bratislava

info@vydavatelstvoklett.sk


Albion Books

Banská Bystrica

info@albionbooks.sk


Megabooks SK, spol. s r. o.

Bratislava

info@megabooks.sk

Slovenia

Založba Rokus Klett, d.o.o. | Exklusivpartner

Ljubljana

rokus@rokus-klett.si

South Africa
South Korea
Brose

Iris Brose

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +82 10 2446 0951

suedkorea@klett-sprachen.de


Sigma Agency

Anyang, Gyunggi-do

sigmasel@chol.net

Spain
Gil

Klett España

Virginia Gil

Pädagogische Beratung

Directora & asesoramiento pedagógico

Tel.: +34 915 914 271
Mob.: +34 629 187 247

v.gil@klett-sprachen.es


Weber

Klett España

Ilga-Marisa Weber

Pädagogische Beratung

Asesoramiento pedagógico

Tel.: +34 915 914 272
Mob.: +34 639 615 200

i.weber@klett-sprachen.es


Klett España Repräsentanzbüro | Exklusivpartner

Madrid

Tel.: +34 91 59123 54
Sri Lanka

GOYAL Publishers & Distributors Pvt.Ltd. | Exklusivpartner

goyal@goyalsaab.com

Sweden
Taiwan

Kweilin Book Co., Ltd.

Taipei

kweilin@seed.net.tw

Thailand

Der Buchladen

Bangkok German Book Centre

Bangkok

books@loxinfo.co.th

The Netherlands

Practicum Educatief Media bv

Waddinxveen

info@practicum-educatief.nl

Tunesien

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com


Norsud

Ariana-Tunis

norsud@norsud.tn

Turkey
Leukhart-Akkaya

Annette Leukhart-Akkaya

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +90 537 9846172

tuerkei@klett-sprachen.de


Pearson Eğitim Çözümleri Tic. Ltd. Şti. | Exklusivpartner

Gayrettepe-Besiktas/Istanbul

pearson.turkey@pearson.com


Veziroğlu

Pearson Eğitim Çözümleri Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Elif Veziroğlu

Pädagogische Beratung

Gayrettepe-Besiktas/Istanbul

Tel.: +90 212 288 69 41
Mob.: +90 549 781 74 58

elif.veziroglu@pearson.com


Koç

Pearson Eğitim Çözümleri Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Muhammed Tufan Koç

Pädagogische Beratung

Gayrettepe-Besiktas/Istanbul

Tel.: +90 212 288 69 42
Mob.: +90 532 139 82 79

muhammed.koc@pearson.com


Çağlayan Kitabevi

Beyoglu, İstanbul

Tel.: + 90 212 245 44 33

Türk Alman Kitabevi

Beyoglu-Istanbul

info@tak.com.tr


Robinson Crusoe 389 Kitabevi

Beyoglu-Istanbul

bilgi@rob389.com


Omega ELT Kitapcilik Yayincilik

Istanbul

omegaeltkitap@gmail.com


Tolga Kitap & Kirtasiye

Antalya

info@tolgakirtasiye.com

Ukraine
Vasylchuk

Liudmyla Vasylchuk

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +38 095 891 9014

ukraine@klett-sprachen.de


Folio D | Exklusivpartner

Kiev

office@folioltd.kiev.ua


Butolina

Regina Butolina

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +38 044 206 2030
Mob.: +38 050 635 3614

regina_butolina@hotmail.com


Metodika Ltd.

Lizenzpartner | Foreign Rights Partner

Kiev

sales@metodika.ua

United Arab Emirates

Red Sea Bookstores | Exklusivpartner

Tel.: (+2) 022 74 122 86

info@redseabookstores.com

USA
Green

Klett USA

Catherine L. Green

Pädagogische Beratung

Chicago, IL

Tel.: +1 708 689 04 09
Fax: +1 708 445 15 53

cgreen@klett-usa.com


Stark

Klett USA

Dr. Joel R. Stark

Pädagogische Beratung

Chicago, IL

Tel.: +1 708 689 04 09
Fax: +1 708 445 15 53

jstark@klett-usa.com


Klett USA, Inc. | Exklusivpartner

Chicago, IL

info@klett-usa.com


International Book Import Service, Inc.

Lynchburg, TN 37352

ibis@IBIService.com

Venezuela

Librería Alemana Oscar Todtmann S.R.L.

Caracas

libreriaalemana@cantv.net

Vietnam
Hilbert

Henning Hilbert

Pädagogische Beratung
Tel.: +84 903 342 916

vietnam@klett-sprachen.de


FAHASA HCMC

Book Distribution Corporation

Ho Chi Minh City

fahasa-sg@hcm.vnn.vn